new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

I've Had It
2002, December 30 - 12:12 a.m.

The fun never ends when my father enters the picture.

Today, after a series of horrible phone calls, he again kicked Jamie out of the house. And it all started over cat litter. The landlord smelled the stink from it and wanted the cats out immediately. Dad then discovered that the litter was hard as a rock at the bottom. He yelled and screamed at Jamie about it and eventually told him to pack his bags. Within this fight Dad threatened to fight Jamie and Jamie spit on him.

I am at the end of my rope and at the end of my patience. What Dad has been doing is borderline abusive. Would you believe he took Jamie's work pants from him so he couldn't go to work?

I called Hos' Brother, Ian. He works with Jamie and I aked him to bring Jamie another pair for tonight. Jamie also has another place to stay for the night but I want to look into something more permanent for him. He can't live with that man anymore. I'm putting my hopes for him in Ian.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25