new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Go Cuba!
2004, February 21 - 12:46 a.m.

I leave for Cuba in 12 hours! 12! Yay! I don't know if I'll be updating at all until I get back. There is an internet cafe, so know that if no entries get posted it's because I'm having so much fun, I can't pull myself away.

However, I have the feeling I'll be logging once to read the synopsis for Live Action Sailor Moon. I'm actually able to download act 20 now, which is awesome. I would've wondered about it for the whole week. At least I think I would have.

It's kind of surreal. I don't feel like I'm going anywhere, even though I've packed. I've never been on a plane either. I'm trying not to think about it too much. I'm afraid I'll be afraid. Yeah. I just wrote that.

I'm completely jazzed to go... but - and this is really silly - I'm going to miss my Smokey. He's such a great cat and he's so cuddley. I know he'll be well taken care of by a classmate of mine, but I will still miss him.

I don't have much more to say. Go Cuba!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25