new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Exposed!
2004, July 14 - 7:07 a.m.

So hard to write an entry with only 2 minutes left to go so I'll make this quick.

Ross accidently found my diary, read the stuff about him, promptly confessed and I forgave him., He's promised not to do it again.

I can't say I wouldn't do the same thing, hadI been in his position, so I let it go.

I feel a tad exposed though. I feel thankful I put certain things in private entries.

But in London news, this is my last day here. I'll be off to York next. I saw so much yesterday, I can barely believe any of it. I'm on my 3rd roll of film!

I miss Canada, but I'm not ready to come home yet!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25