new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Lucky
2004, July 13 - 6:04 p.m.

I saw so many amazing things today on a bus tour! I saw Buckingham Palace, St. Pauls, London Tower, London Bridge, West Minster Abbey...everything!

I love London, even though it's bloody expensive! I wish I could write more, but the net is almost timed out. Gah!

I spent 10 hours today just exploring and enjoying myself. I had English fish and chips and mailed post cards to my friends. Tomorrow I'm going to find candies that you can only get here. Then the next day, it's off to York!

I wonder if the people in London realize how lucky they are to live here.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25