new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A Tale of a Detox Diet
2004, December 30 - 11:36 p.m.

This detox-vegetarian diet is making me feel amazing... yet I can't wait to have chicken again.

Yeah, so the pain is gone and my body feels much more normal and happy. Last night I had amazing sleep. But seriously, I really want some meat. Like, really badly. I just love it so...

The only fat I'm getting in my diet is from feta cheese. That's also where the bulk of the calories are coming from. Minimal servings of feta cheese.

I had another salad with the same dressing plus another natural fruit smoothie and for dinner I had a feta-veggie wheat pita. Yep. See, if I don't start eating chicken again, all I'll ever write about again is food. It's on my mind like crazy. The only reason I'm doing this is to avoid pain. There's no way I could stick to it otherwise.

I have chcolate in my room too. I really want to eat it. I have ice cream in my freezer. I want to eat it too. I have corn chips and salsa in my kitchen. I really want to have some. That last one wouldn't be too bad at all really... No meat, salsa has vegetables... Hrmm...

Detox diet ends tomorrow. I'll go crazy otherwise.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25