new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Clutter Monster
2005, January 8 - 3:45 p.m.

Now that I have money, I want things. I want nice things.

I keep envisioning myself shopping for clothes guilt-free, getting facials, finally getting some much needed furniture (yeah, my linens are still packed up in a box and I don't have a bedside table) and so forth.

My new income is turning me into a greedy monster,

I'll be going out with Caitlin tomorrow to get some apartment things from Ikea, namely a shoe rack. We still don't fully trust Smokey and his tempremental bladder so we need one. I also need one in my closet for my shoes. I also want more shoes.

I also need to re-arrange my room. Like... there is not even close to being enough space in here. I need more storage too, like really bad. My entire room is in disarray and I still have several boxes from when I moved in eight months ago that are still holding stuff.

Maybe I have a project for tonight. What better way to go to Ikea than to go with room for neat things?

Plus, I could use the organization.

Edit: I rearranged my room and it looks fabulous. I now have room for storage, hurrah! Ikea, here I come!

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25