new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Damn Valentine
2005, February 6 - 12:20 p.m.

Ok, I don't know what to give Ross for Valentine's Day. I wrote him a poem; at the very least, it's almost finished. I also have an idea of giving him candy I know he likes.

I thought about getting him this game he was talking about but he recently said he was a little worn from playing it.

I'm considering getting him a stuffed animal that would have to do with a private joke of ours. But other than that I don't know what to do.

He's the sort of person who just goes out and gets something if he really wants it. A person like that is really hard to buy for. Really hard!

And his birthday is in April... God help me. I think I'll get him some art type stuff for his birthday; like a nice sketchbook and oil pastels or something.

But Valentine's day... At the very least I'll pick up something cute for the night. Hehe.

Damn, I wish he were easier to buy for.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25