new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Denied!
2005, February 3 - 11:32 p.m.

Ok, I want the Sims 2 so bad. I want it soooo bad!

And it's finally coming for macs. Yes, that's right, for macs! I was so jazzed. See, I had a hunch it might be available now and I researched and it's coming out in May.

I got really excited and hopped on over to Amazon.com to pre-order it in a stupidly happy manner.

One glitch: They won't deliver it to Canada. Sons of bitches won't send me this incredible, super cool game! Canada, my sweet homeland, is being denied the Sims 2.

Buzuh?!

Bloody Hell, that's annoying. Ross has offered to pick it up in Buffalo when he goes in July for a tournament. Lucky! If I'm super lucky, it will be out in Canada before that.

I ache for this game. It's ridiculous.

I helped Jamie apply to college this week. By "help" I mean I did it myself. He asked me to do it online and he gave me the gist of what he was looking for. I did the whole thing and called him back to let him know he was enrolled. I asked him to thank me. He had a good chuckle over that.

Yeah. Either I'm a remarkably good sister or an enabler.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25