new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Playboy
2005, February 8 - 11:59 p.m.

Ross has got me hooked on Playboy Mansion. Seriously. It's absolutely the wildest game ever. I enjoy it on a completely different level than it intends, I think. You know, not fitting to their target amrket, hetreo males.

I can look at the animated boobs and giggle because it's funny as heck.

If you can ignore the sexualization of the women, then it's easy to enjoy. It's especially fun when you allow yourself to indulge in your crass male side and begin picking and choosing between playmates while giving serious consideration to their breast size. Ha!

I am that much of a simulation game addict that this game appeals to me. I've put out 10 issues of the magazine and I have four girlfriends. *Chortle*

It's so outrageous. I think that's part of why I like it.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25