new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Grumpy
2005, July 6 - 2:28 p.m.

Today, or rather tonight, I begin tai chi again after a three-week absence. Not that I was any pro before but no doubt I'll be tres rusty.

I also begin World Poker Tour today... ugh. Transcribing poker games is honestly the worst thing possible. It's so hideous. Last time it was celebrity poker, which I thought was bad. Ordinary ass holes playing will be even worse.

It will take about three days, being a straight 90 minutes of Hell on a stick. At the very least I'm getting a small start on it today so if it leaks into Saturday it may not be as painful.

Ugh... I'm feeling grumpy. I didn't get enough sleep and to boot I'm waiting for my period to arrive any second now, literally. World Poker Tour was not what I needed. I knew it was coming though. I guess I can stop dreading my assignment sheet in the morning, wondering if today is the day.

I guess I should start. Bleh.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25