new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Random
2006, February 16 - 2:39 p.m.

I feel really empty inside. I have a large and vague feeling why. I feel incapable of being happy right now and so tired.

I can't imagine anything lasting. Everything that makes me feel good could leave or end. One of my cousins attempted suicide a few days ago.

I feel partly scared, anxious, alone and I'm trying not to think too much. I don't want to cry at work or in public.

I feel like I'm waiting for things to end, waiting for Debby to leave my dad so he will revert back into the same man I had to cut out of my life. Waiting for Ross to end the relationship, just because it feels like a possibility. Waiting for the next person to randomly die. Trevor could be it.

I just feel empty. I can't really say anything more.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25