new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

I've come to a decision
2001, April 17 - 7:23 p.m.

I sent the bugger an e-mail demanding answers not 20 minutes ago. I can be an idiot sometimes... I'm kinda anxious. I wanted to know why Van dropped off of Earth and why he kept the journal. I wonder if he'll answer me. He had better.

So yeah. My brother's birthday thing was today. We went to Pizza Hut and Jamie was generally unenthused about everything. I hate when people are like that when their family is trying to do something nice for them.

I feel really separated from my friends lately. Like there's stuff going on and being said that doesn't and will never include me. I have always hated that feeling. I try quite hard to be a valuable member of the group...

Speaking of which, I'm the chair of the art's council ^_^ and the CAPPA awards (art's awards) is coming up and the theme is 'the orient.' I gotta co-host the thing ^_^;; which means I'm gonna get me a kimono. China Town!!!

Where is my mind? Such scattered thoughts I have @_@;;

That's all for now...

jaa ne!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25