new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The anti-climax
2001, April 23 - 10:40 p.m.

So...

No response on the e-mail I sent Van. I don't know if he read the e-mail or not. I'll try not to think about it. He may not be the sort who checks his mail all the time. I can't really remember.

So there was karaoke at school today. My friend Keira and I tried to do it and sing Material Girl but they wouldn't let us :( I don't know why not. My last year and they won't even let me make an ass of myself.

So I'm going to check out my future school, Sheridan, on Friday. Before that I'll be in China Town! Yay! I'm gonna find an oriental dress or outfit to wear at CAPPA. I want something to wear at Anime North too, when I'm not in costume. How fun ^_^ I'm bringing my friend, Rock Star* along. She likes China Town. We're gonna have so much fun!

Not too much else has happened other then that I'm sick, or at least getting there. *sigh* Well, I'm nipping it in the bud before I get worse! No way am I going to Toronto sick!

Well, that's all for now. Ciao, journal! *name has been changed for the fun of it

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25