new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Everyday is a Winding Road
2001, April 24 - 10:34 p.m.

I am home from work. I am tired from work. I do not work again until Sunday. Thank you, Jesus. Or Dave (who makes the scheduale).

My dad has seemed to have begun dating again. I have mixed feelings about this. My mom and him were separated since I was 5, and I'm 18 now. Him dating isn't anything new. But he hasn't dated since my mom died, and furthermore, I always knew he was meeting women, I just never really had to see it cause I only saw him once a week. And that's if I felt like it. My brother, Jamie, says it's none of our business, and I suppose he's right. But it does become my business if, oh, I don't know, he has some woman move in with us. *sigh* Comforting thought. I'll be gone in 4 months.

Van is online and not speaking to me. I know not whether he got my e-mail or is just plain ignoring me. I honestly do not know. It drives me crazy how he would never speak to me first. That usually would say to me: "I don't want to talk to you." I am annoyed. But not too annoyed I guess. I would just like a response to an e-mail I sent him days ago.

Should I icq him? Why do I always have to go to such lengths to have a conversation with him? Such a stupid dilemma, not even worth worrying about right now.

So Thursday is when I sail off to Toronto/Oakville. China Town, yay! It's also a non-uniform day and student council has set up a little 'carnival.'

Should be interesting.

I have so little else to say. Oh, I'm going to Brent's tomorrow. I like going to his place, I don't feel watched. Being together here is scary.

Goodnight ^_^

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25