new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

China Town, cho lucky
2001, April 29 - 6:38 p.m.

Hey hey journal

I have a sore throat :( I horribly despise being sick and it happens all too often.

So I went to China Town and it wasn't too bad. My dad was quite a wet blanket, though. He insisted on following Rock Star and I around in the China Town Centre and made the whole experience very tedious. He then decided to leave for a beer somewhere and we had a whole (oh boy) hour to ourselves. We made good use of it. I felt very irritiated at him, I am 18 and I felt a little too watched.

I got my Chinese outfit for CAPPA and I got a new anime, Wedding Peach. I think it's cute, Rock Star thought it was dippy. I guess you'd have to like anime to like it.

Sheridan was nice, I can't wait to go there. I realized maybe for the first time on my trip there just how much work it will take! Dear God ^_^;; I think I'm up for it, quitting is not an option!

So Van hasn't contacted me at all and it doesn't look like it will happen. I'll accept that for what it is and let it go. *shrug* These things happen I guess.

That's all for now. I'm getting picked up soon so I should mosy off. Maybe another entry (a good entry) later. Ciao!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25