new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Family Ties
2001, May 9 - 10:25 p.m.

So, my dad's in a very pissy mood, I am not entirely certain why.

I am having the biggest de ja vu.

I was at Caitlin's house today, working on my Ellis costume. Her mom is doing so much for me, I feel so grateful *^_^* I'm going to get her something for all this work. I feel kinda bad... I'm not her responsibility and yet she's practically making the costume for me. I never realized how poor I was at sewing 'til I started.

So I'm going to Brent's house tomorrow. His sister will be home from France. *sigh* His sister and co. will be there. I always feel so uneasy around them all. I'm going to see if he can meet my aunt. She's like my family. My dad doesn't provide much in the way of creating a family atmosphere. To be honest, I feel more like family with her than I do with him.

I've been thinking about residence lately. Such a puny chance of getting in @_@;; I had better get in... *sigh*

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25