new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

I ain't Homeless
2001, June 2 - 7:43 p.m.

I have a cold. I think I caught it from Cait's sister at AN :( *cough* *sniffle*

So, I just got back from Oakville, my home to be, and I think I may have found a place to live! There was a beautiful basement appartment that I found on the first try!!! It even has a fireplace *cho lucky* It has a private bathroom and free use of utilities. It is partially funished, meaning all I need is a futon, a coffee table and end tables. After that I think I'll need a computer. I have a phone. I'll need to buy some towels, a TV and VCR. I think I'll also be getting a Playstation 2, just 'cause I'm like that. I'm so excited! Except for one thing... the girl who lives there now is now uncertain if she will be moving out. *sigh* I hope she does, it would be so great!

I did find another place, however, it's my second choice. It's a shared townhouse, I'd have the use of the whole house and I'd have my own room within this house. It seems pretty good, but not as great as the other place. I won't complain, though. Either one would be super cho lucky!!! I won't be homeless!

It was a productive day today. I'm quite pleased.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25