new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Who Will Save Your soul?
2001, June 4 - 11:06 p.m.

So a friend of mine came out with it that she has been screwing her boyfriend. Apparently this has been going on for over a month. April 28 to be exact. For Pete's sake... she went official with him on Feb. 23. Just a measly two months later she screws him? How well can you know someone in two months? My respect for her, which wasn't overly high for various other reasons, dropped. I personally waited half a year, and I knew my boyfriend for year previous. Granted, we fought a lot and I swore I hated him, but really! Geez..

So yeah.

There was a group thing today. I had to do this councelling group with the school councellor for the semester. It was for seniors whose parents have died. This evening was like the finale. It was kinda fun. We had a lot of time to talk and we made memory boxes for the people we've lost and ate pizza. It was a calming experience. I wanted to do something with my energy after the group but I couldn't leave cause Jamie hadn't a key with him and dad wasn't home. Brent couldn't come over and I really wanted to talk to him in person about my day. *sigh*

So yeah. What can ya do, eh?

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25