new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
2001, June 7 - 10:36 p.m.

I feel kinda down right now... I think it's a hormonal thing. I'm on day 2, and I don't feel it nessesary to explain what I mean by that. I was actually waiting for it to come cause I was wondering if it would. I wasn't overly worried, hardly at all actually but there was still a thought in the back of my mind.

So I had my last day of high school today. I have one exam and then that's it. All I had to do today was drop off my final copy of my short story. That's all. I barely needed to come in to school ^_^;; So I had made plans to go with Wicca and Rock Star today but I just plain wasn't up to going out. I was feeling down, Like I have mentioned and yeah... I didn't want to trudge downtown. I don't know where those two get their energy. I can never keep up, especially not with my short, little legs against their long legs. So yeah, I just came home instead.

Brent wound up coming over. I hadn't said I'd be home, but he stopped by anyhow and then Cait came by and I got to see pics from anime north. Then we picked up my pics. So yeah, it was productive and fun. We reminisced of our ex boyfriends. Van was who I was remembering. He was cute. The gay ones always are. He'll make some young man very happy someday. I'd like to sit down and talk to him someday... just to talk about what happened between us. I'd like to know what I was to him.

So yeah... I'm in such a down mood. Brent was bugging me this evening. I think I was bothered mostly because of my mood, but still... and I'm going to a party with him tomorrow night... Likely I'll still be "bleh." *shrug* I guess I'll have to make myself into a better mood.

Well, I'm gonna see what other fun is on the net.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25