new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Crash and Burn
2001, June 10 - 9:48 p.m.

So it would seem that my post-formal plans are falling through. My friend Matt said he wasn't going to formal, but that we could all go to his place on the island to party. So about 20 of us stop making other plans and arrange to go to his house and set up a little shanty town. It sounded like great fun. Take the ferry up to the island set up tents and party 'til we can't stand up. Now he doesn't want to do it! Argh! Anyhow, Rock Star is getting her (boyfriend?) Coach to pressure him into it. I hope he falls under pressure!!!

So yeah. Formal. What a scary time! I have to get my dress altered, make a hair appointment, and I'm worrying a lot about plans. Matt, why must you be so difficult!!! *sigh*

So I'm talking to Van right now, or rather finishing talking to him. I enjoy it and hate it at the same time. He never asks about me, it's always about what he's doing. It kinda bugs me. It would bug anyone, I suppose. Next time I see him online, I'm not going to bother talking to him. I've made my point, I've established communication. It's too tiring talking to someone who doesn't take an interest in your life.

And I think I know about my next Anime North costume. It's from Dead or Alive 2. I found a girl that Cait could be. I just gotta show it to her. (Cait, I think this is a good one ^_^)

Gotta run!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25