new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Homeless Again
2001, June 12 - 1:57 p.m.

Well, Brent just left. He's been coming over in the afternoons to see me. My classes are over and I have an English writing exam on Thursday, he still has classes 'cause his school is weak ;P heh heh heh.

So yeah, we had a discussion on ties. I made such a rant about him not wearing a Loony Toons tie (he did for semi formal) and I think I have him properly scared about what he's going to wear. It's so unfair that they can just wear a suit while we, the girls, must pick out a dress and shoes to go with the dress and accessories and get our hair done... sheesh! So yeah, he's wary.

I've been wasting my time these days, mostly from playing Sim City 3000. It's a wonderful game, very addictive ^_^ I have built a very nice city and it feels good. Sad, isn't it? I was really crappy at it but then I figured out how to play :D

So my appartment that I was going to have for school... not happening. The girl who lives there has decided to stay until January or May. God, I feel so let down and disappointed. I really wanted this place. I don't usually have the greatest luck in the world, but I really thought I'd have this. So now I have to keep looking, I'm not sure if I want that other place I found. I kinda want to live on my own, so to speak. A small basement appartment is what I would like. *sigh*

So yeah. I'm still homeless.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25