new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Jendra's Day of Beauty
2001, June 20 - 1:49 p.m.

Well, I recently got home from getting a manicure and a pedicure. I've got my nails done before, but this was a first for my feet. My feet are so ticklish!!! It was a little embarrassing for me; I laughed so much. So now I'm just a spiffy hairdo away from being ready for tomorrow-formal!!! I'm rather excited :D I'm not going nuts about it, which is a shame. I do wish I were a bit more happy about it. Maybe it's cause of my dress. It's cute, I like it, but there's nothing really special about it and if I had of looked harder I'm sure I could have found something better. Oh well, I'm happy enough about it :D Good thing too, You only graduate from high school once. Next big step: college

So the 'bill' for Sheridan came and I'm gonna owe a bit 'o money soon. It's gonna cost so much to go to school.... tuition, rent, books & materials, meal plan, phone & internet, and mics. *sigh* how expensive.

So I tried to submit my costume pics to American Cosplay Paradise (even though I'm a Canuk) but the form was down -_- so I guess I have to wait until later. (so hard to type! I'm trying not to chip my nails!!)

So I guess I have to get my hair done for Brent's formal as well... nuts. I like getting it done, but yeah. Twice? Not as thrilling the second time around. But anyway, as Rock Star said, I expect him to look good for my formal and treat it as though it was as important as his, so I should do the same and make myself look pretty. It's a devilish thing to be female.

My dad is gonna take me to the bank soon to arrange my payment to Sheridan college. Sheesh, What a time.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25