new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

In Repair
2001, July 12 - 3:33 p.m.

So I keep on irritating Brent over one thing or the other... I saw 'AI' with Cait after I had promised to see it with him *oops!* and at Wicca's 19th B-day night I mentioned this guy I fooled around with very untactfully. At the time I was drunk and didn't think I was doing any harm. My train of though was: I didn't even know Brent at the time! ... But I had cheated on a boyfriend (gross as he was) to fool around with this person. I gotta stop just blurting things out like that. I may wind up really hurting his feelings.

But yeah, Wicca's B-day. We went to the Tear'nog (I don't know how it's spelled) and we drank. I like that place, they don't card you! I had 4 dacquiries. Oh they were yummy. My friend Matt got a long lecture at the end of the night for being rude to the waitresses. Brent was there cause we fetched him from work. I wish I remembered the night better, but ya know ;)

I wish I were 19. Then I could do anything. Legally I mean :P

So Yeah. Jamie got kicked out of the house and is living part time at Aunt Debbie's and part time here at home. He leaves before dad comes home. Sheesh. I have like.... no family. I really envy those who do. :( Brent does and I've been at his house practically all the time this summer. He's lucky. I really wish I had more of a family, like I had before. At least I'll be gone in less than two months. 5 weeks I think now...

I need to fix my life.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25