new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

It's All I Really Want
2001, July 14 - 6:01 p.m.

So there is nothing to eat in this house. I'm not just being a picky teenage girl either. The house hasn't any food. No milk either. I've been planning my meals for days. Wednesday, Brent took me out to eat, Thursday I ate at work, Friday I ordered a free pizza from TaTa's, today I'm going to the Lone Star to set up Catholic and Tomorrow I eat at work. Next week I work Thurs-Fri so I'll eat then... Mon. I go shopping with my aunt (who is closest thing I have to a mom) maybe she'll feed me @_@. I'm so tight for money. I have to get Brent a B-day presant and I have to be able to pay for dinner and then there's the FF movie this week coming up... At least I'll get paid on Thursday. But Brent's presant can't wait that long. His B-day is the 23rd! That's a Monday ^_^;; *sigh* I'm a little stressed out at the moment.

If there were actual food in this house perhaps I'd be a little calmer... I did happen to buy 6 bags of popcorn to eat in case of hunger emergencies. I have 2 left! I need help!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25