new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

4 am
2001, July 15 - 9:43 p.m.

I wish I liked my dad. He is so wretched. I feel so alone right now... I wish I could talk to Brent about this feeling I have but there is something stopping me. He has a fairly stable family life. His parents are alive and together. They sit down and eat together. All his siblings come together on Sunday for a big meal. I'm so envious that sometimes I could just cry. My mom is dead and my dad won't buy groceries but will go out with his friends and spend money on cabs.. Yes he gave me twenty dollars to go to work in a cab but he can't even afford milk.

I've been feeling so utterly low these past days... I couldn't sleep last night so I read until 5am. Then at five thirty I went to sleep until 10:30am. I just feel so lonely. I want someone to hold me. Or just a hug or something...

How pathetic do I sound?

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25