new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Anti-Cupid Returns
2001, July 29 - 8:23 p.m.

I have been spending much of my time working this past week. I had to sell my soul to Pita Pazzaz this weekend, Thursday to Sunday and I'm so thankful it's over! It has been fairly interesting however... for starters this girl I work with, Sam decides to cause a ruckus with my manager/cousin, Dave by saying that if he were to pay her $50 she would sleep with his brother (our other manager). Ack! Well, obviously she was just kidding, though it is quite obvious to anyone that Mike needs a woman ^_^;; but ugh! He isn't the most attractive guy I know. Most of my cousins are a good looking sort...but not him. So now whenever Mike leaves work, Dave and Sam make jokes about it. What a time. I try not to get grossed out. Sam: "The full nine yards for $50! Not a bad Deal!" *oh dear...*

Another thing that happened today! Rock Star has been seeing Coach and she has been trying to dump him...which is hard for her to do, always has been. Well, he came into the Cat Centre today while I was at work and wanted to know if I had seen her or talked to her. He went on about there not being anoyone at her house (he went there?!) and that he hadn't talked to her in 3 days. I made a remark about them not seeing each other anymore and he flipped out saying that was not what SHE told HIM. He looked like a mess. His hair was disheveled, his face was greasy, he looked as though he hadn't slept in days. He seems rather obsessed. I don't know whether to be disgusted at his pathetic state or mad at Rock Star for not being clear with him ^_^ *stay out of it, stay out of it*

So I had set up Catholic with this guy named Andrew and I had sworn never to do it again because I certainly am an anti cupid... but as it would seem they are together at Subway and Brent and I are doing something with them tonight! Who knew? I'm not going to count chickens before they're hatched but... *^_^*

I started playing Valkyrie Profile again. I'm finding it fun, I just needed a break after all those horrible dungeons. I'm almost through chapter 6 out of 8. It's quite the fun little game. I really do want to finish. I need to know what happens with Lucien.

Brent brought me flowers yesterday for no reason (actually I think it's because we had a spat the day before) and I was quite touched. That's so sweet :D Our fight was nothing major, I was mad and he was sorry and that's all there was to that. But it's still nice to get flowers. He's just lovely.

So I really should get ready. I'm not really dressed to go anywhere.

Ciao!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25