new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Dancing With the Devil in the Pale Moonlight
2001, August 3 - 2:49 p.m.

You know what is really romantic? Moonlight swimming. But I'll get to that later.

I had to work yesterday and I took the bus up and Brent took me home (my dad loves that) and I showered and we rented movies. He wanted to see 'Scary Movie 2' which we were 30 min too late for and I wanted to see 'Planet of the Apes' but he didn't want to *humph* so we went to Blockbuster. He wanted to see dumb movies so we wound up getting two. I got 'duets' and he got 'Traffic.' We watched my movie and decided to leave his for the next day (today) and go for a swim instead. It was around 12:30 and I had to borrow his sister's bathing suit. Now it was a skimpy little thing and I would never have worn it if there had been anyone else around but Brent. The top tied up in the back and was strapless. I was a little bloated so I looked terrible in the darned thing but... you don't feel ugly in bathing suits in front of someone who has seen you naked ;P so we swam in his pool. The water was so warm! It was just lovely. We 'waltzed' around in it, me being so light in the water and he carried me around, spinning. We swam for about an hour, laughing, kissing having a great time. I felt good, and usually I feel weird swimming, but it was dark and we were alone and would continue to be alone so I felt a little more free...

He drove me home in his pajamas ^_^;; I was amused.

One thing I had left out... Catholic was working with me last night and Andrew came by out of the blue and asked her to do something. And she did ^_^ I'm a cupid! Hurrah! They apparently talk a lot and do stuff together and Andrew feels like he 'made a connection'! But that doesn't mean I'm going to interefere, no sir. I'm just gonna sit back and admire my matchmaking ;) Oh, I'm cocky!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25