new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Visitor
2001, August 7 - 1:15 p.m.

I hope to God that no one reading this will think I am crazy... Last night I had a visitation, an intruder, a... person? Ghost? Spectre? In my room. Disguised as a small, somewhat under developed male child. With Glasses. And a green shirt.

I woke up at 3 am and my eyes wandered around my room and fixated on someone sitting in my chair to my vanity table. There was a head of light strawberry blond/brown hair and he was facing the glass. I don't think there was a reflection... no I'm pretty certain there was not, looking back on it. He moved out of the chair...with abnormal grace. He neither got up nor turned his head but all at once he was on his (feet?) and facing me, almost scared through his round, glowing green eyes and get this...red glasses. I was terrified. I have been seeing these sort of things sicne I was little, but the clarity and detail I saw was frightening. The child itself looked unthreatening but he was in my room and I didn't know who or what he was. I looked away and back to him. He was still there. I closed my eyes and opened them, he was still there. I remembered a time when I was five and saw another sort of person (small and under developed) sitting in my toy high chair. As I moved towards her (she was a woman) she suddenly vanished. I never forgot the experience nor have I ever really talked about it. This boy seemed to belong in the same category. The fuzzy haze was the same as was his size and watchful glace at me. They didn't disappear when I focused on other things. I thought to myself...if I move at him, he'll go away. I swung at him and he disappeared, not unlike a tv show. I lay my head against my pillow and could hear my heart thumping loudly in my ears. I didn't dare sleep. Around 5 am when light was entering my room and I felt save (they never come in the light) I slept for 6 hours.

Do you believe me? I'm recalling detail after detail. The opposite of dreams where you slowly forget details until you remember only what you made sure you wouldn't forget.

This happened. I saw someone in my room, I saw that severely small boy child in my room. He was doing something at my table and he bent down for something after he disappeared...yes he came back for a second and bent down then faded away.

I always have seen ghost like things at night, one huge shadow came at me one night in my old house, much like the grim reaper and I was terrifeid, sinking deep into my pillow and then suddenly sitting up... he then wavered and vanished. In my old house I could see shadowy, faded people walk past my room at night. I would get scared and I would make sure that the bathroom light was turned on while I slept. In my grandma's house I never saw anything and in this house I haven't either until last night. I had of late brushed off my fears of the dark as silly and childish. I had outgrown it and the things I saw? Must have been sleepy, must have imagined it...or maybe they didn't know where I went. Maybe they couldn't find me. I sleep now, with the door closed. But there he was. I had never seen him before but there was a ring of familiarity to him. I had seen his kind before.

I'm scared now. How will I sleep? and more over... what did I see? What have I been seeing?

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25