new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

General Hospital
2001, August 19 - 6:15 p.m.

So I haven't been making very many entries this past little while... I must admit, I've been somewhat occupied. ^_^

For starters, I got quite sick the other day. Yesterday that is.... I woke up Friday morning feeling very under the weather. My body hurt and I kept having to go to the bathroom. Well, not to get into to much detail, there was later pain and then blood so I called work and let them know that I was going to be coming in but that I was sick. My aunt was certain I had another kidney stone, I didn't think it felt the same. I went to the after hours clinic in the mall when I was done work and saw a doctor. I had to wait an hour and a half ^_^. At least I had been excused from working the second shift I was supposed to do. At the clinic the doctor told me to go to emergency. @_@ oy. So I called my dad and went to wait for him, my aunt waiting with me being the motherly figure she is in my life.

My dad was late but he got there. We got to emergency and I was taked care of in good time cause of the after hours clinic calling in advance ^_^. I saw Rock Star's ex bf's mom working there! I felt so foolish because we were fairly well aquainted. The problem was that I had just given a urine sample and it was sitting between us and I felt awkward. ^_^;;;;

As it turns out, I have a bladder infection :( Yuckyyyyyy!!! and painful :~( so now I'm on anti-biotics. I told Brent and he came by the next Saturday with cranberry juice for me *how sweet* He said that his dad said it worked great. That means his whole family knows -_-;; good grief! Rock Star spent the night last night and as it turns out her family all knows too! Work knows as well...everyone knows my business! What can you do though, right?

So Rock Star spending the night was good fun. We were busy making a type of oac year book from pictures and what not. We played on the computer for a bit, ate pizza, went through clothes and watched a craptacular movie that we made fun of the whole way through. It's called 'Down to You.' Ugh, it was just awful! Never again ;P

So anyway, that's been my weekend. I did wind up going to work today; wish I hadn't. I'm all tired out. I'm also seeing Brent tonight. I see him quite a bit. Around 5 times a week actually. I gotta see my other friends before I go!

But yeah... I feel so tired and down. Perhaps I should take a quick nap, yes?

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25