new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A Work of Art
2001, September 13 - 9:40 p.m.

So today things were very slow paced. It was my day off school and Brent and I went exploring in Missisauga. We went to two malls and took the wrong bus home. It was fun all the same. The Erin Mills mall is very nice.

Lately in my classes I've been drawing naked people. One man and then the next day a woman. I like drawing the women better. I've always drawn women and I'm most comfortable using my pencil to mimic their curves and softer features. I like men's bodies on a personal level but I find them harsh, aesthetic wise. I think the female form is a work of art. I hope to see more of them ^_^

But that's all for now. I have many other things to see to before I lay me down to sleep.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25