new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

To C or not CN Tower
2001, September 14 - 1:34 p.m.

I'm feeling very emotional right now. I'd rather not get too in to it. I suppose I just feel homesick, only for my mother and it's not like I can get to her by the Go Train...

I have 3D design at 2 so I have 10 more minutes of relaxing until I have to set off to that class. I'm sick right now. I think I got sick from taking the grocery shuttle bus last night. Brent and I waited for 45 minutes outside for it to come back. I was wearing a thin knit sweater that lets all the wind in. It was really chilly last night. So now I'm sneezing and sniffling and cursing the grocery bus. *Achoo*

Tomorrow is CN Tower day. I was a little afraid of going to it becasue of the Terrorist Attacks. I mean they DID close down the CN Tower that day. But Canada doesn't appear to be under attack so I'm confident I'll have fun.

I'm worried about the States. What a crisis, what a mess, what a time.. I can imagine how terrifeid everyone over there must feel. How scared they must be entering major buildings, how scared they are for the economy, how, plainly-scared they must feel. I'm glad that Canada is close to the states, I'm so happy we can help. There are blood drives going around the clock. It took an anouncement about the need forblood and within an hour the drives were full of people donating. We have to take care of each other, don't we?

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25