new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

You Are Getting Sleepy
2001, September 17 - 2:59 p.m.

Last night I saw a hynotist perform on stage at the on campus bar, 'The Cage.' It was certainly not something you would see with the family. It was crude and loud and horrifying all in the right way. I have to admit I laughed hard. I laughed when the guys stipped down and dances, I laughed when everyone faked an orgasm of the opposite sex, I laughed when they all thought the hypnotist was naked and I laughed when they all answered the question like a private "Does size matter?" "Sir, yes sir!" "Why?" "Because you can't churn butter with a toothpick, sir!"

"No, because it's not how big it is, it's how you use it, sir!"

"no, because good things come in small packages, sir!"

Brent and I were amused. There's another show coming in 3 weeks. The show last night was a benifit for the states rescue fund. God knows how little our Canadian contribution was in American dollars ^_^;; but it felt nice to help.

On the 27th, it's 'Sex With Sue!' For those of you who do not know who she is, she hosts the Sunday Night Sex Show on WTN. She knows EVERYTHING. My mom and I used to watch her together and get a kick out of this little old lady talking about things that would make even a teenage boy blush. I think I'll go to see that :D

Does Sheridan host anything normal? Well, Jello-Wrestling was a few nights ago...

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25