new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Babies, Braids and Thanksgiving Turkeys
2001, September 18 - 11:29 p.m.

I just found out that this girl I went to school with back in gr. 12 had a child! Oh my God! I would feel horrified for her or sorry for her...but in her case, in a way, I've never been happier for her. I really think she'll be just fine. Laura, I don't think you'll ever read this but Good Luck ^_^

So Brent and I have had many quiet evenings this past week. I haven't been in the mood for anything else and he's just a peach. He has taken a new liking to braiding my hair. He never tried it before and now he's a wiz at it. He's so proud of himself, it's adorable.

I've been trying to keep in touch with my K-town friends and it's a little harder then I had hoped it would be. I've been e-mailing and in a couple cases calling and I feel myself slowly slipping away. I feel like taking a visit home, but I haven't the means until Thanksgiving :(

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25