new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

I Seek You
2001, September 20 - 10:07 p.m.

So many people Icqing me! I have 4 conversations going on at once! ack! I'm writing a sentence every 5 minutes! Must end some conversations!!

I had a day off today and went to Square One in Missisauga. What a big mall! There were clothes stores I know they don't have in K-town like Dynamite, Guess, Banana Repulic, Costa Blank, and I can't remember what else. I wish I had money to spend on clothes!!! They looked so good!

I have a confession to make. I have started to become addicted to a powerful substance. It consumes my time, my money, my mind! I just can't stop having Kinder Eggs! I love them! I love their taste, the toy and the way you can collect them all. I have half of the Charlie Brown set, 2 of the wood troll set and I want more! I have toy carts, vacuums, planes, trees, lizards, puzzles and whatchamicallits. They're great!

But all that icqing made me tired ^_^;; I'm gonna make this one short. Gotta wake up at 7 tomorrow for class. I think I'm going to join the gym. It's only 15 bucks for exercise classes 5 days a week. I'm especially interested in the boxersize class.

Anyhow, g'night!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25