new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Who wants to Be a Princess?
2001, September 24 - 11:35 p.m.

So the net is being a pain in the ass today. It won't let me stay on for longer than 5 minutes. So I am now attempting to write offline in hopes I can copy and paste ^_^

There's a virus going around and it has gotten me a little worried. Brent is home right now scanning his computer for viruses. There is a program called 'sprite' that he has never heard of causing problems on his computer. We saw the properties and there was a picture of a little ghost. May Norton send it to virus hell! Meanwhile, I'm scanning my computer too, just in case.

I just saw "Who want's to be a Princess?" on TV this evening. It was a riot, I wouldn't have missed that sucker for anything! They were asked the most ridiculous questions ever, they had a bloody swimsuit competition, they were scored on beauty and poise and had to give a plea to the Prince. Oh, it was too funny. A woman with no eyebrows wound up winning. They didn't get married, however. They go on a date, thus it's slightly more ethical than "Who want's to Marry a Millionaire?"

Today in my drawing class I felt very defeated. It's not as fun as I hoped it would be. I thought it would be my favorite, but it's so not. We work with charcoal and do quick sketches. There are assignments everyweek and this week, I did horribly. It was a positive/negative space assignment and mine was apparently too boring. I know it was, now that I look at it. He even wound up using mine as an example of what not to do. I suppose the only good thing about this is that I won't do it again -_-*

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25