new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Dorthey's Red Slippers
2001, September 29 - 12:26 p.m.

So today I go to China Town ^_^ I'm due at the bus stop in an hour. I love these little trips. I like the GO Train and the Subway cause they're both new to me. The bus I could care less about. Unless of course it's an accordian bus. But Oakville doesn't have those any more then K-Town does. Oakville is definitely smaller then K-town. Probably because Oakville is so young compared to where I'm from. Brent misses seeing the old houses, and come to think of it, I do too. There is a certain pride I feel of K-Town now that I'm away from it. It was the big, important city that smaller towns fed off of. Oakville is one of those little types of towns only it needs Toronto. I guess I like living in 'The big City' though Toronto is a little tooooo big for my liking. My home town is a happy medium. If only it had an anime store.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25