new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Turkey, Turkey, Turkey
2001, October, 2 - 11:53 a.m.

So Thanksgiving is just a wee little while away ^_^ Turkey, turkey, turkey, turkey, turkey. I count the days, my mouth waters in antisipation.

So it would seem that my drawing assignment can be put on hold cause I don't have a class next week because...of Thanksgiving! Turkey, turkey, turkey, turkey, turkey. I do have my painting class to handle and probably my 2D Design to manage... But my weekend should be easily freed up to have fun in my hometown and really enjoy my visit. One thing...Catholic wants to have some sort of get together. I don't think that's gonna be able to happen. Most people who are coming home are spending time with family to eat Turkey. Turkey, turkey, turkey, turkey, turkey. I have 2 meals to go to on Sunday and I have to see my grampie on Saturday and I gotta give Caitlin her B-day present ;) and show her some of my neat new anime so I don't think I'll be able to. I think that I'll have to save my visits to friends for reading week.

I just had a nice conversation with my roomate. We don't have a whole lot in common but we get along easy enough. It's kinda nice the way things are. We pretty much stay out of each other's hair, keep pretty clean and keep the noise down. We get along fine. I just took this test that says: Wow! You're finished. So here's how you scored: Goth 10% Trendy 45% Alternative 30% Conclusion: Quite how you can be both trendy and alternative at the same time it's difficult to see, but, if the test is actually working properly (hah!), then you may be one of those popular kinds of people who pretend to be stupid just so they can cope with the inanity of their peers. Neat,huh? Wanna take it? click here

But...I must end this, I have work to do for 2D Design that I know will drive me crazy.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25