new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Bumble Bees
2001, October 5 - 10:41 a.m.

So this will have to be short. I am so swamped with work right now! I have to have a short sketch of a bumble bee for 3D Design done in a few hours and I'm researching my bee information only now ^_^;; I don't know when I'll have time to do my painting homework either. The only thing I know I don't have to worry about is 2D design, which is a small blessing anyway cause that's the class where you get away with not handing things in the least. *sigh* At least at 6:00 I'll be catching the bus to go to the GO Train to go home ^_^ I could bring stuff with me I guess to work on but I really don't want to on my first homecoming. Maybe though. I'll think about it.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25