new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Just like Coke
2001, October 22 - 6:09 p.m.

So I bought a test... It says that the best time to take it would be in the morning. I thought, Ok, I'll take it tomorrow morning. Then it says to wait for the first day of a missed period. That means I should wait until Thursday morning or even Friday morning. That's 3-4 days! I can't wait that long! Hopefully my period will come before I have to take the test, what a wonderful surprise that would be. But there are all the symptoms. I looked at an ovulation chart and I do think that I was particularily careless on a fertile day... 1 in 1000 women will get pregnant on the pill. I don't want to be that person! But I will think of other things to talk about...

Tomorrow I see Rock Star, the next day I see Annabelle, the day after that I see Caitlin ^_^ three friends in three days! I've missed them all! I won't be seeing Hos, I don't think. She didn't show up for the last plans that were made, I mean plain just didn't come! Who does that? How...inconsiderate. I really should be doing some work right now.. Perhaps I'll print out a picture of a bee and make a sketch of it for 3D design. If I get that much done this week, it'll be worth it, I'm not kidding. Just having a week to myself to see all my friends is a great breather. But then 7 uninterupted weeks until I get to come back :( I don't think I can make it down for my birthday. My dad has informed me that he will likely not even be able to get me down for Christmas so... *sigh* I feel kinda guilty. I've been getting rides to and fro from Brent's parents who are, granted, making the trip anyway, but my dad still should step up for something. But he never does.

Brent's mom wants to meet my dad and brother. She has asked to many times. I have always declined. I'm not ready for them to talk. Besides, They each know things the other parent does not know and would not like ^_^;;

So just a few things before I go, I got 94 on Diary Reviews! and I'm so pleased!

Another thing is that I saw this on a sign for a christian church of some sort called "The New Hope." It said: Just like coca cola, God is the real thing. *snort* Isn't that something? Hehe!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25