new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

50 Yard Dash
2001, October 25 - 2:15 p.m.

So I got my period ^_^ Everything is fine! I took the test just before I got it too so I saved myself a couple hours of anxiety ^_^ I'm so pleased! Well...not entirely, these are the worst cramps I've had in a long time. It came a little early and I feel crappy. Poor Brent, I took it out on him ^_^;;

I saw Rock Star on Tuesday, we had fun ^_^ We share a certain sense of humour. I told her about my pregnancy concerns but she assured me I would be fine. And I was. Which pleases me oh so much! Brent really freaked out at first which got me scared but Rock Star kept calm which calmed me. I was thankful ^_^;; It was kinda funny in a way though. I told her in McDonalds. I said I might be in trouble. She bellows "MIGHT BE?!" We look around, we chuckle a little we quiet down a bit. I said, "I'll be vague about the symptoms." (The Rock Star I know never liked to discuss things like this in detail. Plus I dind't want anyone else to hear.) She said she didn't care about that, I said that I did ^_^;; But yeah. Everything turned out fine. All my symptoms were likely just pms preluding to a vicious 5 day stretch. Better than a nine month stretch though, I guess. I'll comment more once I'm back to normal.

ciao!

"Cults seem to be one way of flushing out the weirdos."

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25