new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Turkey Brain
2001, October 29 - 12:02 a.m.

So I'm home now. Oakville that is. It feels kinda bad in a way. I don't overly enjoy visits home, I fine because of the living conditions there but it was kinda relaxing. I didn't have to get up or go to school or do anything. And I practically didn't. I did a little of my 3D design homework but that's all. I wasn't monstrously behind or anything. But yeah. Getting back into the swing of things is gonna be hard. *grumble* I have a bit of a routine too. I go to class and when I get home I do a bit of homework and then go online to write an entry and check my e-mail. I didn't do that at home. I just plain lounged around and watched TV. I did see Annabelle, Rock Star and my Poppie though. My visit home wasn't a waste ^_^

So I'm feeling really good that I'm not with child. That would have been a real kick in the teeth. *sigh* It really made me think about the future though. Like, do I want to get married someday, do I want children, Do I want to live in the city or have a cute home. Do I want to be an illustrator or cartoonist. Can I be a cartoonist? But yeah.

My mind is scattered this evening. I just got back from Brent's but I would have rather stayed with him. Class or no class tomorrow. Being with him is calming, fun, safe, relaxing.

I'm not really getting much said tonight. Perhaps I'm tired, perhaps I'm lazy. I don't know.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25