new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

On the First Day of Christmas...
2001, October 29 - 8:29 p.m.

So I have had so much work to do these past many hours >_< I didn't do nearly enough during reading week. I just painted a picture of my hand for tomorrow in painting class, I finished my object so that I can photcopy it tomorrow for Wednesday's class and I drew up some ideas for Wednesday's class too. I earned this net time! I could probably do more too. I know I should...

So I actually can't wait until Halloween! I usually don't really care too much but I think it's gonna be fun this year. I'm gonna dress up in my old Regi uniform and be a school girl. Then I'm going to Brent's and we're going to watch the simpsons and eat halloween candy. If I'm lucky he may cook me something to eat (He's actually quite the cook. He made me the most delicious chicken yesterday). Tomorrow night, if I have enough stuff done, I may go to the Halloween pub. I'd go with Brandy and Steph. It could be fun. I may not go though...I'm not sure. I really don't like how they put an 'X' on your hand. I know why they do, I don't have a problem with that, I just don't like being the one they put it on. *sigh* Only 1 month and 5 days until I turn 19. I count the days. Plus, just 1 month, 2 weeks and 3 days until the end of the Semester and I get to go home worry free for Christmas!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25