new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Kilts
2001, October 30 - 12:33 p.m.

So tonight I have two big things to do that are due tomorrow. I can do this ^_^ I was getting really worried about my work load but I think I may have everything under control.

So Tomorrow is Hallloween. I'm gonna wear my old Regi uniform as a costume but... I'm wearing the kilt right now and it would seem that I have gained a wee bit of weight. A bit tighter then it should be. I think a lot of it is because I just a ate a full sized sub and had a coke and chocolate bar today. Tomorrow I should fit into it just fine (I hope!)

Brent and I are having an e-card war. He sent me this Halloween card and mispelled my name. So I sent him six e-cards with more set to send on later dates. Bwahahaha. I've already sent him about 5 today. I don't lose e-wars (anymore.) I believe I once tried that on Rock Star. Silly me.

Nothing too new going on right now. I wish things would liven up around this joint.

Maybe aliens will land or something.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25