new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Thirty Something
2001, November 2 - 5:01 p.m.

Just 1 month and one day until my 19th birthday! I'm so excited! I will finally be able to drink (legally) and go to clubs when I come home and go to the Cage at school. Of course not all the time but to be able to buy drinks and loosen up and dance and have fun... ^_^ Honestly, you do need at least some alcohal to have fun when you go out. Everyone else drinks and then you're left out while everyone laughs at nothing and tells their most intimate secrets :P Well, it's still fun..

So my 3D design project got finished and handed in. It wasn't a spectacular job but it was the best I could do given my time restraints and limited ability with wire. My illustration wasn't too bad either. My God though, Steph and Brandy's were phenominal. I feel inadequate sometimes.

The work load is varying. Tons and tons of stuff to do in 2D, a fair amount in drawing and painting, a small amount in Images and Ideas and (God bless 'em) 3D and Imaging Systems have only in class work. I am a little concerned about 2D design though. I need to do a page of thirty ideas, thirty roughs and thirty working drawings for Wednesday. Each have to illustrate a compisitional device in design and all have to include the same symbol and letter marking that symbol. For example, I am doing a ladies room symbol and an 'L' for my project. *sigh* Collectively it will take around 7 hours. And that's not including the final piece.

I think I'm going to Brent's tonight after I guash a different 2D Design project and come up with some ideas for the above mentioned one. May god give me strength ^_^;;

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25