new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Another Day Another Dollar
2001, November 4 - 4:31 p.m.

I really should be working. I know I should. I have so much to do... but, there is always time for a small 15 minute break, yes? I ate some non-fat yogurt (That was surprisingly delicious) and checked my e-mail (mostly just a bunch of notifications that Brent has picked up his e-cards :P plus a e-mail from Frog Lip. I used to go on Furcadia and I always delclared some sort of war with him.) And now I am writing an entry in my diary. What will I do after all this? Well...back to my two drawings for drawing class. I expect them to take another 3 hours. Plus I should put in some time to my 2D assignment, just to get some good ideas. Then I will draw my foor for painting class, though I don't think I'll paint it until Monday. That's right. I'll wait until the last minute!

I exercised some self dicipline last night. I could have spent the night at Brent's but I chose to go home so that there would be no procratinating in the morning...at the very least I wouldn't stall Brent from doing his work when he got up. I didn't go to sleep until 3:30 though...I downloaded a song from Lime Wire and it took forever. I miss napster something fierce. My mp3's on my old, old computer got erased :(

Well...I guess it's back to work. Another Day another dollar (spent.)

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25