new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

X-tra Life
2001, November 5 - 5:39 p.m.

I went to extra life drawing today ^_^ I'm so pleased with myself for going. I haven't gone to any before this and I was pleasently surprised. I drew waaaay better there then in drawing class. I think cause there's so much pressure in drawing and none in extra life. Plus, one of my favorite models was posing. She's tall and willowy. I find her quite easy to draw. Actuall I find any woman easy to draw. I especiialy enjoy it if they are heavier then the willowy girl. Thin, thin, thin, is not beautiful like flesh is. I'm discovering this. I used to want to be that thin but now that I see what it really looks like I see that it doesn't have the natural beauty that a normal sized person does. I would really like to draw a pregnant woman.

So I've been downlaoding songs from LimeWire like crazy. I love having mp3's again ^_^

But it's time to go. I have to do a painting of my foot and make roughs for my 2D assignment.

over and out

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25