new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Lazy Faery
2001, November 6 - 1:43 p.m.

Today is the last day to finish my 2D assignment. Why oh why do I waste time online like this when I have work to do?? I also dawdled in the caf for an hour this afternoon while I had lunch. Talked with Brandy about lots of stuff. She's a good conversationalist. Talks and listens in equal measure. Interesting and funny.

I can't wait until Wednesday night. It's the fun night, cause 1) no work is due the next day because 2) it's my day off and 3) all big assignments have been turned in recently and 4) I spend the night at Brent's. Tonight though... I am really gonna have to bust my arse to get this stuff finished. So Why oh, WHY am I still here? I'm a procrastinator at heart. however, I will mention that I am one of only a few that has done some work on it already. ^_^

I have decided that without a doubt, cartooning is the life for me. I will have a comic strip in the paper, yes I will ^_^ My plan over Christmas and the summer is to work on my strip and get it sent somewhere. Even just K-Town's local paper would make me happy.

But yes...on to work. I have a busy 5 hours ahead of me.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25