new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Celebrate Good Times, C'mon!
2001, November 7 - 2:57 p.m.

Today was surprisingly good. I was one out of only 5 people who was finished the huge assignment ^_^ And my instructor liked my ideas!! Oh happy day, my year is looing up. Hello B+! Or maybe I'm just getting ahead of myself. But I can still be pleased with myself, yes? *grin*

So Frog hasn't sent me back any stupid e-mails. I think I may have beaten him. *bwahahahaha* I sent him a phoney virus and 100 clicks of annoying msg's. Hehehe. No one beats me, no one!

And now I get to have a nap and rest and then go over to Brent's tonight. I wonder if we should order a pizza. We split on the walk in special so it's always rather cheap for us considering how much we eat. And I have been eating a lot lately. It's like I can never get full.

So my mp3 empire is growing strong again but it's nowhere near what I had :( Oh well. The bright side is that this is entirely my computer so I won't have to delete any songs ever for computer space and there are plenty of new and cool songs I can get :D

I'm just in such a good mood. Today has turned out well (plus I did well in Imaging Systems! Someone up there likes me :D)

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25