new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

unsent
2001, November 9 - 1:36 a.m.

So I got back from Brent's a little while ago. I spent the night with him on Wednesday and and now it's Thursday night at... 1:37 am. I really should be in bed. I have to get up at 7:30. But I spent most of my day in bed. I had no desire at the time to do anything else. I had worked so much ove the week and I wanted to lounge around and waste my day away. And that's what I did. Brent and I did get up to go out for dinner. We planned on going to this Thai food place. So we went, walked in and waited to be seated. The hostess walked to us and said, "Can I help you?" Well d'uh, lady. "We came here to eat...?" There were tables with reservation signs on them all over. She aked if we had a reservation and of course we didn't. So she shows us a table and we sit. Then she's like, "No, not THAT table! Over there." So we go to the corner she pointed and and sat down. She gave us some menus and left. She was a really snotty lady. We took a look at the prices and Brent goes to me, "I don't want to eat here." Quite frankly, neither did I. So we gave her the slip while her back was turned and ran out of the restaurant. We ate at a nearby Japanese food restaurant that we had already been to instead. Very friendly place it is. However... we decided to have an appetizer (suishi) (it was quite good) and the bill came to a little over forty dollars. We had to use our bus money to finish off the bill and to leave at least something of a tip. *sigh* I felt bad. 3 dollars was every last cent we had on us and there was no interac.

Wwe went to a convenience store, got some money and went home. Actually, Brent's again, but it's like my second home.

We had a nice evening. And I feel a bit closer to him now. I called him my buddy. And he is. We're really good friends. It's not just an attraction, we have a freindship, a strong one. I can rely on him, I can cry on his shoulder, we can make each other laugh, we like doing the same things, we can sit in total silence or be in animated conversation and be completely satisfied doing either. He is the closest friend I have right now. I can tell him almost anything. Yes,a lmost. I don't think I would ever want to tell anyone EVERYTHING. No one needs to know that much about anyone. But yeah.

Yesterday, or the day before he asked, aside from him, who was the most atrractive person I know. I answered... It was a guy I used to be completely infatuated with. In many ways he is better looking then Brent but I would never be happier with him then Brent. Brent is love and comfort. The Infatuation is lust and attraction. I could never reach the same level of comfort with him as with Brent. But yeah. I got to thinking about him. I went to Unsent and wrote him a letter. I felt kinda weird about it but good at the same time. I don't want him anymore and wrote as much. Strange though. I sometimes wonder what he is doing now.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25