new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Sissy Fight
2001, November 17 - 11:07 p.m.

My Lord, I am lonely. No one was free to do anything this weekend =~( Steph had to go home and Brandy had work to do and Lindsay is a hermit. *sniff* I used to be able to spend oodles of time alone and be perfectly happy. Why can't I do it anymore? I ought to join the cuddle whore diaryring cause I need a hug. A big HUG! I really wish Brent was here. We always reserve Saturday for each other. I'll certainly appreciate his company a lot more when he returns, not that I don't but I never realized how much I really do love his company. *sigh*

I feel a bit of an urge to play sissy fight right now. In fact, I think I will. It's like the days in elementary school. I think I will add it to my links section once I have the time to do so. I'm going off to play right now. If anyonw plays that game or decides to play later. My name is Jendra. If you see me, please say hi ^_^

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25